CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

Want to sell, buy or trade. Not restricted to archery items.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Message
Author
Ian Turner
Posts: 648
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:19 am
Location: Sydney NSW

CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#1 Post by Ian Turner » Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:39 pm

Hi all have 5 pairs of trouser sizes 3 x 80cm waist and 2 x 90 cm waist and shirts 4 x 85 cm all ozcamall in great nick.
Going cheap @ $15 per item plus post.
Cheers

archerark
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:30 am

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#2 Post by archerark » Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:40 am

Hi Ian do you still have the 2 pair of 90 cm camo pants

Ian Turner
Posts: 648
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:19 am
Location: Sydney NSW

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#3 Post by Ian Turner » Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:15 pm

Hi mate yes still have all gear.
Cheers

archerark
Posts: 31
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:30 am

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#4 Post by archerark » Sun Jul 28, 2019 12:31 pm

Hi Ian i would like to get the 2 90cm pants of you , but i have never brought anything from here might need a little help doing it if that is ok thankyou

Ian Turner
Posts: 648
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:19 am
Location: Sydney NSW

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#5 Post by Ian Turner » Mon Jul 29, 2019 9:10 pm

Hi mate sent you a pm cheers

Ian Turner
Posts: 648
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:19 am
Location: Sydney NSW

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#6 Post by Ian Turner » Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:30 pm

Size 90 trousers sold

Ian Turner
Posts: 648
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:19 am
Location: Sydney NSW

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#7 Post by Ian Turner » Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:46 pm

TTT

Ian Turner
Posts: 648
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 11:19 am
Location: Sydney NSW

Re: CAMO GEAR SMALLER SIZES

#8 Post by Ian Turner » Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:12 pm

ttt

Post Reply